Find All Banks IFSC Codes..


Please Select Bank

Choose your bank listed below to get the details of branches in various states.

What is IFSC code ?

IFSC Code is an alphanumeric code of 11 characters which is used to uniquely identify a bank branch in electronic fund transfer or money transfer between banks. IFSC abbreviation is Indian Financial System Code. These codes are used in various types of bank related activities like the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) an interbank electronic instant mobile money transfer service (IMPS), Immediate Payment Service and Centralized Funds Management System (CFMS). To initiate a bank transfer from account to account one should provide the beneficiary bank ifsc code.

Ifsc code consists of 11 characters ex. AMCB0660031, SBIN0000850, ANDB0000004. In ifsc code first 4 characters represent bank code (short code) and the fifth character is reserved for future usage and the last six characters represents the branch. So if we consider the following ifsc codes SBIN0000850 the first four characters "SBIN" represents State Bank of India and the last six characters "000850" represents the branch code.

All the account numbers within a branch starts with the branch code so if you want to cross check the ifsc code while adding beneficiary account the ifsc code last 6 characters will be the first six characters of the beneficiary account number in most cases*.

What information i will get ?

You can find List Of IFSC Codes using this All Banks IFSC Code Finder and also you can Find Bank Address by IFSC Code by using the page called Search IFSC Code on top menu bar.

This portal will be updated very frequently so you can get latest information of IFSC Codes For All Indian Banks with more frequent updates. This portal also provide MICR Codes details so if you want to find MICR Codes then MICR Code Finder will be handy.

How to Find Bank IFSC Codes by using this ?

You can see Find All Bank IFSC Codes search box in top level there you can drill down to specific branch by selecting bank, state, district and then specific branch. Once you select these details appropriate branch information along with Ifsc code, MICR code, address and contact information will be displayed so that you can use this information to initiate the cash transfer process using NEFT,RTGS,IMPS and CFMS.